Home

 


LCDU Aug 14 Speakers from Low Carb Nutrition August 2014 including Prof Tim Noakes and Dr Stephen Phinney

The YouTube videos from August 30th Melbourne event can be found here

 

Low Carb Downunder Australian Tour November 2014

 

Melbourne: Saturday 15th November   Details here

Hobart: Sunday 16th November   Details here

Launceston: Monday 17th November   Details here

Byron Bay: Wednesday 19th November   Details here

Gold Coast: Thursday 20th November   Details here

Brisbane: Saturday 22nd November   Details here

Adelaide: Tuesday 25th November   Details here

Perth: Thursday 27th November   Details here

Sydney: Saturday 29th November   Details here

 

**New Zealand – Auckland: Thursday 13th November**

Details here

 

Jimmy Moore talks to LCDU about the Nov. 2014 Tour

 

Here’s an update from Jimmy Moore, who can’t wait to meet you and answer your questions at an LCDU event near you.

Jimmy asked if you could post questions in advance on the LCDU Facebook page.

Please LIKE the page and share with friends.

 

keto

To buy Keto Clarity (2014 – Victory Belt Publishing) with immediate download to your Kindle or free Kindle software

Click HERE: http://tinyurl.com/KetoClarity

 

cholesterol

To buy Cholesterol Clarity (2013 – Victory Belt Publishing)

Click HERE http://tinyurl.com/CholesterolClarity

 

Please share these links with any friends who may be interested.

Google+